Benchmark Logo
We promise to earn your business every day!

Resources

Manufacturer Resource Center by State

Alabama

Website: www.atn.org

Program Grants: Work Force Training Funds / Program Grants

Centers: Alabama Technology Network

Contact Mike Bailey

Phone 250-943-4808

E-Mail: mbailey@atn.org

Alaska

Website: www.ak-map.org

Program Grants: Contact for more info

Centers: Alaska Manufacturing Extension Partnership

Contact Chris Buchholdt

Phone 907-279-2637

E-Mail: chris@ak-mep.org

Arizona

Website: Privately Owned - Do Not Recommend Using

Arkansas

Website: www.mfgsolutions.org

Program Grants: Contact for more info

Centers: Arkansas Manufacturing Solutions

Contact Dan Curtis

Phone 501-683-4411

E-Mail: dan.curtis@mfgsolutions.org

California

Website: www.cmtc.com

Program Grants: Customized Training Solutions and Grants

Centers: California Manufacturing Technology Consulting

Contact David Braunstein

Phone 310-263-3060

E-Mail: braunste@cmtc.com

Colorado

Website: www.camt.com

Program Grants: Contact for more info

Centers: Colorado Association for Manufacturing and Technology

Contact Elaine Thorndike

Phone 303-592-4087

E-Mail: info@camt.com

Connecticut

Website: www.constep.org

Program Grants: DOL Funding / State Grants

Centers: Connecticut State Technology Extension Program

Contact Ray Snyder

Phone 860-539-5120

E-Mail: rsnyder@connstep.org

Delaware

Website: www.demep.org

Program Grants: Contact for more info

Centers: Delaware Manufacturing Extension Partnership

Contact Steve Quindlen

Phone 302-283-3131

E-Mail: rachiele@demep.org

Florida

Website: Privately Owned - Do Not Recommend Using

Georgia

Website: Program Grants: Grant Programs

Centers: Georgia Manufacturing Extension Partnership

Contact Chris Downing

Phone 404-385-6215

E-Mail: ieasha.jones@innovate.gatech.edu

Hawaii

Website: www.htdc.org

Program Grants: Contact for more info

Centers: Hawaii HTDC- Manufacturing Extension Partnership

Contact Janice Kato

Phone 808-539-3814

E-Mail: mep@htdc.org

Idaho

Website: www.techhelp.org

Program Grants: Contact for more info

Centers: Idaho TechHelp

Contact Mike Wojcicki

Phone 208-426-3767

E-Mail: michaelwojcicki@boisestate.edu

Illinois

Website: www.imec.org

Program Grants: Funding Availability Varies

Centers: Illinois Manufacturing Extension Center

Contact Bob Weinstein

Phone 309-677-4632

E-Mail: info@imec.org

Indiana

Website: www.mep.purdue.edu

Program Grants: Contact for more info

Centers: Indiana MEP Purdue Technical Assistance Program

Contact David Snow

Phone 800-877-5182

E-Mail: tapmep@purdue.edu

Iowa

Website: www.ciras.iastate.edu

Program Grants: Contact for more info

Centers: Iowa center for Industrial Research and Service

Contact Ronald Cox

Phone 515-294-3420

E-Mail: ciras.info@ciras.iastate.edu

Kansas

Website: www.mamtc.com

Program Grants: Contact for more info

Centers: Kansas Mid-America Manufacturing Technology Center

Contact Sandy Johnson

Phone 913-649-4333

E-Mail: sjohnson@mamtc.com

Kentucky

Website: www.kmac.org

Program Grants: Tax Credits / Contact for more info

Centers: Kentucky Manufacturing Assistance Center

Contact Lynn Witten

Phone 859-252-7801

E-Mail: lwitten@kmac.org

Louisiana

Website: www.lousianna.edu

Program Grants: Contact for more info

Centers: Manufacturing Extension Partnership of Louisiana

Contact Corinne Dupuy

Phone 337-482-6767

E-Mail: mepol@louisiana.edu

Maine

Website: Privately Owned - Do Not Recommend Using

Maryland

Website: www.umd.edu

Program Grants:

Centers: Maryland Technology Extension Service

Contact Martha Connolly

Phone 301-405-3892

E-Mail: marthac@umd.edu

Massachusetts

Website: www.massmep.org

Program Grants: www.mass.gov

Centers: Massachusetts Manufacturing Extension Partnership

Contact Jack Healy

Phone 781-376-0028

E-Mail: director@massmep.org

Michigan

Website: www.mmtc.org

Program Grants: Grants Available / Funding Varies

Centers: Michigan Manufacturing Technology Center

Contact Michael Coast

Phone 888-414-6682

E-Mail: inquiry@mmtc.org

Minnesota

Website: www.enterpriseminnesota.org

Program Grants: Programs Available

Centers: Enterprise Minnesota

Contact John Connelly

Phone 612-373-2900

E-Mail: john.connelly@enterpriseminnesota.org

Mississippi

Website: www.mep.ms

Program Grants:

Centers: Mississippi Technology Alliance

Contact John Tice

Phone 601-960-3616

E-Mail: jtice@technologyalliance.ms

Missouri

Website: www.missourienterprise.org

Program Grants:

Centers: Missouri Enterprise

Contact Mary Davis

Phone 573-341-0117

E-Mail: mdavis@missourienterprise.org

Montana

Website: www.montana.edu

Program Grants:

Centers: Montana Manufacturing Extension Center

Contact Steve Holland

Phone 406-994-3812

E-Mail: mmec@coe.montana.edu

Nebraska

Website: www.doleta.gov

Program Grants:

Centers: Nebraska Manufacturing Extension Partnership

Contact Dave Wright

Phone 402-471-3755

E-Mail: dave.wright@nebraska.gov

Nevada

Website: www.mapnv.com

Program Grants:

Centers: Nevada Industry Excellence

Contact Sandy Haslem

Phone 775-784-1935

E-Mail: shaslem@mapnv.com

New Hampshire

Website: Privately Owned - Do Not Recommend Using

New Jersey

Website: www.njmep.org

Program Grants:

Centers: New Jersey Manufacturing Extension Partnership

Contact Robert Loderstedt

Phone 973-556-9801

E-Mail: bloderstedt@njmep.org

New Mexico

Website: www.newmexicomep.org

Program Grants: Grant Information Available

Centers: New Mexico Manufacturing Extension Partnership

Contact Ron Burke

Phone 505-262-0921

E-Mail: info@newmexicomep.org

New York

Website: www.macny.org

Program Grants:

Centers: New York Long Island / New York MACNY

Contact William Wahlig

Phone 631-969-3700

E-Mail: bwahlig@lift.org

North Carolina

Website: www.ncsu.edu

Program Grants:

Centers: North Carolina Manufacturing Extension Partnership

Contact David Boulay

Phone 919-513-3039

E-Mail: david_boulay@ncsu.edu

North Dakota

Website: www.dakotamep.com

Program Grants:

Centers: North Dakota Manufacturing Extension Partnership

Contact Randy Schwartz

Phone 701-328-5476

E-Mail: randys@dakotamep.com

Ohio

Website: www.development.ohio.gov

Program Grants:

Centers: Ohio Manufacturing Extension Partnership

Contact Beth Colbert

Phone 614-644-8788

E-Mail: beth.colbert@development.ohio.gov

Oklahoma

Website: www.okalliance.com

Program Grants:

Centers: Oklahoma Manufacturing Alliance

Contact Roy Peters

Phone 918-592-0722

E-Mail: roy.peters@okalliance.com

Oregon

Website: www.omep.org

Program Grants:

Centers: Oregon Manufacturing Extension Partnership

Contact Pat Murphy

Phone 503-821-1290

E-Mail: pmurphy@omep.org

Pennsylvania

Website: www.mantec.org

Program Grants:

Centers: Mid-Pennsylvania Manufacturing Extension Partnership

Contact John W. Lloyd

Phone 717-843-5054

E-Mail: info@mantec.org

Rhode Island

Website: www.rimes.org

Program Grants:

Centers: Rhode Island Manufacturing Extension Services

Contact Leslie Taito

Phone 401-270-8896

E-Mail: info@rimes.org

South Carolina

Website: www.scmep.org

Program Grants:

Centers: South Carolina Manufacturing Extension Partnership

Contact John Irion

Phone 803-252-6976

E-Mail: scmep@scmep.org

South Dakota

Website: www.dakotamep.com

Program Grants:

Centers: South Dakota Manufacturing Extension Partnership

Contact Randy Schwartz

Phone 701-328-5476

E-Mail: randys@dakotamep.com

Tennessee

Website: www.tennessee.edu

Program Grants:

Centers: Tennessee Manufacturing Extension Partnership

Contact David Hall

Phone 615-532-8657

E-Mail: dwhall@tennessee.edu

Texas

Website: www.tmac.org

Program Grants:

Centers: Texas Manufacturing Assistance center

Contact Drew Casani

Phone 800-625-4876

E-Mail: tmac@tmac.org

Utah

Website: www.mep.org

Program Grants:

Centers: Utah Manufacturing Extension Partnership

Contact Dave Sorensen

Phone 801-863-7901

E-Mail: dsorensen@mep.org

Vermont

Website: www.vmec.org

Program Grants:

Centers: Vermont Manufacturing Extension Center (VMEC)

Contact Bob Zider

Phone 802-728-1432

E-Mail: vmec@vmec.org

Virginia

Website: www.vpmep.org

Program Grants:

Centers: Virginia A. L. Philpot Manufacturing Extension Partnership

Contact Jeff Kohler

Phone 276-666-8890

E-Mail: jkohler@vpmep.org

Washington

Website: www.wamfg.org

Program Grants:

Centers: Washington Manufacturing Services

Contact John Vicklund

Phone 425-438-1146

E-Mail: jingle@wamfg.org

West Virginia

Website: www.wvmep.com

Program Grants:

Centers: West Virginia Manufacturing Extension Partnership

Contact Tom Mahoney

Phone 304-293-3800

E-Mail: info@wvmep.com

Wisconsin

Website: www.wmep.org

Program Grants:

Centers: Wisconsin Manufacturing Extension Partnership

Contact Mike Klonsinski

Phone 608-240-1740

E-Mail: wmep@wmep.org

Wyoming

Website: www.uwyo.edu

Program Grants:

Centers: Wyoming Manufacturing-Works

Contact Larry Stewart

Phone 307-776-4811

E-Mail: lstewart@uwyo.edu